13th ‘Late Advocate D. T. Jaibhave Memorial  National Moot- Trial & Judgment Writing Competition 2018-19


It gives us us pleasure to invite your institution on behalf of G. E. Society’s N. B. Thakur Law College, Nashik and Adv. D. T. Jaibhave Prathisthan to participate in the ‘Adv. D. T. Jaibhave Memorial Moot-Trial and Judgment Writing Competition’ to be held on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th January 2019 in N. B. Thakur Law College, Nashik, which is entering its Golden Jubilee Year.

Best Team:Rs.5000/- Cash with Trophy + Books Worth Rs.5,000/-
Runner up Team: Rs.4000/- Cash + Books Worth of Rs.4,000/-
Best Judge: Rs.5000/- Cash + Books Worth of Rs.5000/-
Best Advocate: Rs.3000/- Cash + Books Worth of Rs.2000/-
Best Lady Advocate Rs.2000 /- Cash + Books Worth of Rs.2000/-
Dr. MSG Foundation Best Memorial Prize Rs.3000/- Cash + Books Worth of Rs.2000/-.
Note :- Individual prizes shall be announced on the date of competition. Certificates of participation shall be given to all the students.

Programme Schedule
1 Date of Confirmation 25th December 2018
2 Date of submission of memorial 31st December 2018
3 Date of preliminary round 12th January 2019
4 Date for final round 13th January 2019.
5 Date of Judgement Writing Competition 12th January 2019.

Address for Correspondence:
For further information please contact on cell, telephone, fax, mail.
Mailing Address:
The Principal,
N. B. Thakur Law College,
Prin. T A Kulkarni
Vidyanagar,College Road,

Mrs. Hema Burung (Moot problem)
Mob: 9657720991

Mr. Baban T. Bhalerao

(Registration & Others)
Mob: 8657419233

Mr. Sandip B. Satbhai

Mob: 08275585369

E-mail: [email protected] Final Invitation and Rules-Moot Trial-Jan. 12 & 13-2018-19